Community News and Articles



Hello Tesorpers,

'tis a bit belated, but in order to make up for the lack of a Mumble Lore session last weekend, we are having one this Saturday, the 7th of December.

It'll be starting at 20.00 CET (7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST), and of course I'll be there, but I can't guarantee that any of the others will be there this time around, due to the last minute planning of this, I'll take that on my cape though.

As with previous sessions, feel free to leave questions in the comments, should you not be able to participate, but still have questions that you want answered.
Login or Register
Online users (1)
Calendar
October 2014
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Announcement of