TESO-RP|Site Info
News


Last time, we discussed the Daggerfall Covenant, the summary of which you can find here.

Now we move on to the Ebonheart Pact, which quite frankly, is little more than a rag-tag collection of races, who united through sheer circumstance, but what can you do, eh?

As opposed to with the Covenant, most on the panel already have quite some experience with at least one of the races of the Pact, but this doesn't mean that we won't read up on them again.. And once again, if need be.

The session will begin at 21.00 CET (8 PM GMT // 3 PM EST), in the Lore channel.
Like previous sessions, if you have any questions, but are unsure of your ability to be present during the lore session, feel free to leave your questions in the comments, or PM them to one of the panel members (Galien, Neyla, Pigeons, The Ragebear, or myself).

Also, just like last time, we'd like to invite anyone who believes themselves to harbour a good amount of knowledge relevant to the Ebonheart Pact, to join us as a guest panel member. If you think that you live up to that single criteria, PM me and we'll figure things out.

-Mycroft
Login or Register
Online users (6)
Calendar
July 2014
SMTWTFS
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Announcement of